‘Tu Príncipe’ is lead single from upcoming fourth album from Lucky Joe [AUDIO]

TejanoNation Sponsor
Thomas J Henry

“Tu Príncipe” is the lead single from the upcoming fourth album from Lucky Joe, the new track was released for radio airplay on Wednesday (Oct. 31).

The song, co-written by Lucky Joe and Eduardo Anguiano, features the crooner’s soulful vocals and his distinct accordion skills and is one of the 13 songs on Lucky Joe’s highly-anticipated fourth studio album, including a bonus collaboration track from Freddie Records labelmate Elida Reyna.

RELATED: Lucky Joe wraps up new album with special collaboration bonus track

“Tu Príncipe” will be available to all digital music platforms on November 9. No official release date has been announced for the full album, it will be the follow-up to Lucky Joe’s hugely successful El Triunfador released in December 2016.

Follow Tejano Nation on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and Spotify, for the latest Tejano music, news and entertainment.

LISTEN: “Tu Príncipe” — Lucky Joe




TejanoNation Sponsor

About Romeo (1400 Articles)
Romeo is a media professional with over 25 years of experience in radio and digital media. He is the Managing Editor for, the premiere website for everything Tejano, and host of the Tejano Nation Podcast.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.