Freddie Records to release ’40 Éxitos’ from Elida Reyna Y Avante on November 17

TejanoNation Sponsor
Thomas J Henry

Embed from Getty Images

Freddie Records announced on Tuesday about the upcoming release of 40 Éxitos from Elida Reyna Y Avante. The specially-priced double disc set will feature all of the Latin Grammy winner’s hit singles, duets, and fan favorites from her albums on Freddie Records.

The set contains 40 songs and includes such hits as “Prefiero Morir”, “Quedemos Como Amigos” featuring Michael Salgado, “Duele”, “Juntos Hasta Morir” featuring Jesse Turner of Siggno, “Domingo”, “Atrévete Amarme” featuring Ben De Leon and Rolando Benavidez of Solido, “Luna Llena”, “Siempre Serás Para Mi” featuring Jay Perez and many more. In addition, the recent hits “Corre”, “Nunca Pasa Nada” and Elida’s new single, “De Cero A Millón” are all included.

This is the most complete collection of Elida’s hits ever assembled. 40 Éxitos will be released worldwide on November 17, 2017, but you can pre-order your copy now at

Follow Tejano Nation on FacebookTwitter and Instagram@TejanoNation, for the latest Tejano music, news and entertainment.




TejanoNation Sponsor

About Tejano Nation (732 Articles)
Tejano Nation is the premiere website for Tejano music, news and entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.