Music News

La Dezz release highly-anticipated self-titled debut album

The debut album from the San Antonio-based group is available on their official website.

La Dezz are one of the hottest groups in Tejano music and the San Antonio-based band released their highly-anticipated self-titled debut album this week.


La Dezz features a trio of powerful voices including Lisa Mar and brothers Mark Ledesma and David Ledesma, who are veterans in the Tejano industry performing with iconic bands like David Lee Garza Y Los Musicales and Jay Perez.

RELATED: LaDezz on their upcoming debut album, unique style + more [VIDEO]

The album contains 10 tracks including “Amar En Total,” “Regresa,” and “Me Quedo Yo Sufriendo.” A collaboration with GRAMMY winner Joe Posada, “Contigo,” along with two English songs, “Crazy” and “The Way You Look Tonight” are also part of the collection.

The self-titled debut album from La Dezz is available to download on the group’s official website,

Follow Tejano Nation on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram, and subscribe to our YouTube channel to keep up with everything Tejano. Listen to new Tejano music first with our playlists on Spotify and podcast on iHeartRadio.

1 comment on “La Dezz release highly-anticipated self-titled debut album

  1. Michael Limon Romero

    Best Regards,

    Vatican Media


Leave a Reply to Michael Limon Romero Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: