Carlos P. Garcia drops official music video for debut single ‘Vete Ya’

TejanoNation Sponsor
Thomas J Henry


Carlos P. Garcia released the official music video for his debut single “Vete Ya.”

The visual features the 2018 Tejano Idol winner at various locations, including a park, lake, and bar. It was filmed by Chris Rodriguez, drummer for Carlos Y Los Cachorros.

“Vete Ya” was written by Garcia with arrangements by Carlos Rodriguez for Discos Solcar. It features guest musicians including guitarist Matthew “Riff-Raph” Luna, keyboardist Eric “E-Rock” Avalos, drummer Chris “The Beast” Rodriguez and accordionist Carlos “The J.O.A.T” Rodriguez. It is available now at all digital music platforms.

Like Tejano Nation on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, and subscribe to our YouTube channel to keep up with everything Tejano. Listen to new Tejano music first with our playlists on Spotify and Soundcloud.

WATCH: Carlos P. Garcia – “Vete Ya”

Subscribe to Tejano Nation on YouTube


TejanoNation Sponsor

About Romeo (1421 Articles)
Romeo is a media professional with over 25 years of experience in radio and digital media. He is the Managing Editor for, the premiere website for everything Tejano, and host of the Tejano Nation Podcast.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.