2015 Tejano Music Awards to stream live on

By ROMEO@RomeoOnAirPosts | Bio
Posts | Bio

35th-Tejano-Music-Awards-DL-rev2The 2015 Tejano Music Awards will be streamed live on  Tejano fans from all over the world will be able to view the 35th edition of Tejano’s biggest night, live from The Tobin Center in San Antonio on Saturday, October 24, 2015.

The stream will begin at 7:00 p.m. CT and is sponsored by Tom Benson Chevrolet of San Antonio.  Univision television show El Gordo Y La Flaca are expected to broadcast excerpts throughout the show.  You can see the stream at

This year, the Tobin Center of the Performing Arts will be the place where fans can expect a spectacular show that promises many surprises, exciting musical collaborations, and of course recognition of Tejano’s best and brightest stars.

This year’s Special Lifetime Achievement Award honorees include Ruben “El Gato Negro” Ramos from the Ruben Ramos and the Mexican Revolution and Roberto “El Primo” Pulido. Both gentlemen are pioneers in the Chicano Tejano Genre for their originality that spearheaded the growth of Tejano Music in the 20th Century.

Artists scheduled to perform Shelly Lares, Ricky Valenz, Emilio Navaira, Raulito Navaira, David Farias, Las Fenix, Erick y Su Grupo Massore, Patsy Torres, Xelencia, La Fiebre, Hometown Boys, David Lee Garza y Los Musicales, Krazy Pimpz, Isabel Marie Sanchez,Oscar G., Adalberto, Texadoz, Pete Austudillo & Joe Ojeda y TEKNO-MEX, Bajo Zero, Di Marie, Angel Gonzalez y Vimana, Dwayne Verheyden and a special performance tribute to the Queen of Tejano Music Selena Quintanilla Perez and many more artists to be announced.

Tom Benson Chevrolet Purple Carpet Gala will precede the awards show where fans and media can greet the artists upon their arrival for Tejano music’s biggest night of the year, confirmed to walk the carpet Lucky Joe, Gabe Garcia, Cacy Savala y Fuerzzo, Sesi, Tony Guerrero y La Sombra, Pio Trevino, Jorge Moreno, Roel Nava y Dezvio, Audi Castillon, Yvonne y Grupo Fuego, Savannah Votion, Maria D’Luz, Edgar Ivan Garcia, Agnes Torres, Miss Latina San Antonio Giselle Mata, Miss Latina San Antonio Teen Sydney Gonzales and many more.

********************Pre Show Performers ******************
Devin Banda, Maria D’ Luz, Juaquin Cura and Savannah Votion.

For tickets to the 35th Annual Tejano Music Awards Show, visit or visit the Tobin Center Box Office. Ticket prices range from $28 to $100 for VIP seating.

For the latest updates and announcements on the 35th Annual Tejano Music Awards be sure to check the official TMA website at

3 comments on “2015 Tejano Music Awards to stream live on

  1. Pingback: La Fiebre releases ‘Ni El Tiempo Podra’ official video | TEJANO NATION

  2. Pingback: Rick Fuentes shares photos of 2015 Tejano Music Awards finale rehearsal [PHOTOS] | TEJANO NATION

  3. Pingback: Ricky Valenz shares details of 2015 Tejano Music Awards performance | TEJANO NATION

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: