Devin Banda drops two new songs with ‘Unstoppable’ album release [AUDIO]

TejanoNation Sponsor
Canada Dry


Rising singer Devin Banda released two new songs with the release of her much anticipated debut album, Unstoppable, on Friday (March 10).

The ranchera “Estar Contigo” and the cumbia “Tu Me Facinas” are two of nine original songs from the 21-year-old singer’s debut disc and features her unique style that is easily recognized and highlighted in all of her new songs.

The album, produced and recorded by Mario Ortiz and Eddie Perez, will include rancheras, cumbias, a rock en Español ballad and an English pop cumbia.  All these genres showcase the vocal versatility of the Kyle, Texas native and a desire to reach as many musical hearts as possible.

LISTEN: “Estar Contigo” — Devin Banda

About Romeo (1365 Articles)
Romeo is a media professional with over 25 years of experience in radio and digital media. He is the Managing Editor for, the premiere website for everything Tejano, and host of the Tejano Nation Podcast.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.