Da Krazy Pimpz release ‘Tu No Eres La Buena’ from upcoming ninth album [AUDIO]

TejanoNation Sponsor
Rebecca Gonzalez - Family Law


Da Krazy Pimpz have released the lead single, “Tu No Eres La Buena,” from the band’s upcoming ninth album Sin Fronteras.

The track was written by Carlos Lopez Salcido and Salvador Aponte. Five of the songs on the new album were written by Salcido.

“He sent me like 200 songs, this guy is an awesome songwriter,” Da Krazy Pimpz frontman Eddie Jimenez told Tejano Nation Radio in a recent interview. “We fell in love with all his songs. He’s an awesome songwriter. He’s written songs for Grupo Solido and Grupo La Calma.”

Sin Fronteras is expected to be released on Friday, March 17 and will contain 12 songs, including rancheras, cumbias and a ballad.

“Tu No Eres La Buena” is available now at all online digital platforms, including iTunes and Spotify.

LISTEN: “Tu No Eres La Buena” — Da Krazy Pimpz

About Romeo (1280 Articles)
Romeo is media professional with over 20 years of experience in radio and digital media. He is the Managing Editor for, the premiere website for Tejano music, news and entertainment and oversees programming for Q99.5 in San Angelo, Texas.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.