Christian Tejano band N Faith signs with Hacienda Records

By TejanoNation Staff @TejanoNation
By TejanoNation Staff

nfaithband-featured_500x500Christian Tejano Band N Faith has signed with legendary record label Hacienda Records, the band announced.

N Faith was formed in 2003 by Juan “JJ” Lopez, after losing everything he owned. His business, his house, Lopez found relief in God, putting his complete trust and faith in Jesus. This pushed him to pursue and lift up this “ministry” known today as the band, N Faith.

The sole purpose for this San Angelo, Texas-based band is to spread Love, and give Hope to those that need it the most. With an encouraging message, captivating rhythm, and a powerful, yet energetic set list, this band reaches people that are homeless, people that are suicidal and alone, and those that are in need of the Lord, every night they perform.

This band, humbly, has grown into a movement over the years.

In 2007, Lopez was ordained as a Pastor and founded N Faith Ministries Church. When the band is not on the road and lifting up people spiritually, they are leading people into worship on Sundays! The congregation is growing more and more every year, the “N Faith” name has now taken on a new meaning, with the 2016 motto, “Truth, Love, Friendship.” N Faith is on a mission to take city of San Angelo by storm, by spreading the truth of the Gospel, God’s love for his people, and by offering friendship to those that feel lonely.

N Faith announced their new record deal with Corpus Christi, Texas-based Hacienda Records, with a brand new album set to be released in March 2017.  The album, Firme En La Tormenta, will include 10 original songs birthed from the heart of the band. This album will not only tell a story, but will give insight of God’s grace and love for its listeners, with a powerful message, and a rhythm that will make you want to get up and dance.

N Faith features lead vocalist Pastor Juan “JJ” Lopez, who also plays rhythm guitar. The band also includes percussionist and drummer Ernest Lopez, keyboardist and vocalist Daniel Garcia, bass guitarist and vocalist Alex Ayala, Marvin Ramirez on lead guitar, and percussionist Omar Saucedo.

Learn more about N Faith at the band’s official Facebook page,

0 comments on “Christian Tejano band N Faith signs with Hacienda Records

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: