Freddie Records announces The Legends album release date

TejanoNation Sponsor
Thomas J Henry

Freddie Records has announced May 19, 2015 as the release date for the long-awaited new studio album, “The History – La Historia De La Musica Tejana,” from The Legends.

The Legends consist of Tejano Music Hall of Fame artists Freddie Martinez, Sunny Ozuna, Augustin Ramirez, Carlos Guzman, and Joe Bravo.

The album will include 16 brand new songs featuring each of the legendary performers sharing lead vocal duties. This will be one of the year’s most anticipated new releases.

The Legends are also in the midst of planning a tour in support of the album.

More details to come including pre-order info, single release date, contests, meet & greets and more.  Stay tuned to Tejano Nation for the latest info.


TejanoNation Sponsor
Thomas J Henry

About Romeo (1436 Articles)
Romeo is a media professional with over 25 years of experience in radio and digital media. He is the Managing Editor for, the premiere website for everything Tejano, and host of the Tejano Nation Podcast.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.